South MountainMiddle School

About South Mountain

South Mountain Middle School
709 West Emaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 484-765-4300
Fax: 484-765-4310

Principal
Mr. Frank Derrick
derrickf@allentownsd.org
484-765-4300

Assistant Principal
Mr. Bob Morrow
morrowb@allentownsd.org
484-765-4306

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Lisa Frankenfield
frankenfieldl@allentownsd.org
484-765-4319

Supervisor of Instruction
Mrs. Jamie Nattress
nattressj@allentownsd.org
484-765-4333

Main Office Secretaries
Ms. Perla Pujols
pujolsp@allentownsd.org
484-765-4318

Ms. Maria Torres
torresm@allentownsd.org
484-765-4307