South MountainMiddle School

About South Mountain

Our Vision

South Mountain alums will thrive in high school and beyond, equipped with the knowledge and skills to lead as engaged citizens and to choose a life path that brings them purpose and happiness.


Principal
Mr. Frank Derrick
derrickf@allentownsd.org
484-765-4300

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Lisa Frankenfield
frankenfieldl@allentownsd.org
484-765-4319

Assistant Principal

Mr. Ferdinand Surita
suritaf@allentownsd.org 
484-765-4306

Supervisor of Instruction
Mrs. Jamie Nattress
nattressj@allentownsd.org
484-765-4333

Main Office Secretaries
Ms. Perla Pujols
pujolsp@allentownsd.org
484-765-4318

Ms. Maria Torres
torresm@allentownsd.org
484-765-4307

South Mountain Middle School
709 West Emaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 484-765-4300
Fax: 484-765-4310